2019 Board of Directors

Bryan Bunch, President
Michael Hawkins, Vice President
Jacqueline Klein, Secretary
Patty Hogan, Treasurer
Dave Brinkerhoff
Kent Calhoun
Stewart Cohon
Kathy Gallo
Christine Kelsey
Andrew O’Grady
Christopher Ryan
Ira Schechtman

MARC Foundation
253 Mansion Street
Executive Suite 301
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Next Steps...

This can ask for donations or ask people to join the Foundation as a volunteer.